WONDER: 6.23.13

Please welcome our guest, musician and artist Lori Davis- Sandoval, giving us our first taste of Wonder from Seattle, WA.

The sky is so big, and I fly freely I am in the arms of wonder Resting when I need to And only I know when Singing to the evening again and again. ©loriDavis-Sandoval

Love it here in the garden...

Love it here in the garden…

There is room for Earth in all beauty

Waiting for earth and root to mingle with my clay again, touching me softly and catching the light

As I walk around in the quiet tucked in places of Seattle,  The coolness of the stone here looks more alive and is speaking to the trees around it. This day Im listening with the trees. Lori Davis-Sandoval

As I walk around in the quiet tucked in places of Seattle, The coolness of the stone here looks more alive and is speaking to the trees around it.
This day Im listening with the trees.
Lori Davis-Sandoval

This entry was posted by lorisong.

Leave a Reply

